Map of Mississippi divided up by regions

Select the region of the state to view the Senator’s activities in that region

Capital Region
Counties:  Hinds, Rankin, Madison, Copiah, Simpson, and Warren

Coast Region
Counties:  Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Pearl River, Stone, and George

Delta Region
Counties:  Attala, Bolivar, Carroll, Coahoma, DeSoto, Grenada, Holmes, Humphreys, Issaquena, Leflore, Montgomery, Panola, Quitman, Sharkey, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tate, Tunica, Washington, Yalobusha, and Yazoo

East Central Region
Counties:  Leake, Neshoba, Kemper, Scott, Newton, Lauderdale, Smith, Jasper, and Clarke

Golden Triangle Region
Counties:  Oktibbeha, Lowndes, Clay, Webster, Choctaw, Winston, and Noxubee

North Mississippi Region
Counties:  Lee, Lafayette, Pontotoc, Monroe, Itawamba, Tishomingo, Prentiss, Alcorn, Tippah, Union, Benton, Marshall, Calhoon, and Chickasaw

Pine Belt Region
Counties:  Forrest, Covington, Jones, Wayne, Jefferson Davis, Marion, Lamar, Perry, and Greene

Southwest Region
Counties:  Adams, Lincoln, Lawrence, Franklin, Claiborne, Jefferson, Wilkinson, Amite, Pike, and Walthall